New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New to this site!

58 yo adventurer and seeker. I would love to connect with a lady seeking companionship, loving friendship and adventure!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Jazz, New age, Folk
Favorite artistsStevie Nicks, Natalie Merchant, Dylan, Stones, Clapton, CSNY, Sheryl Crow
Reading selectionFiction, Horror, Philosophy, Reference, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksPower of Now, Odd Thomas, Dancing Wu Li Masters, Art of Happiness, The Stand, The Passage.
Idea of funKayaking, Sailing, Off roading, hiking, Skiing, outdoor concerts, diving, driving, camping.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cars, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeThe movies
Always wanted to tryTravel around the world.

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeHappiness

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKindness
On the first dateGo geocaching