New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Marcia Goomanson

I am single never been married I am deaf but can read lips can teach you sign language plus write back and forth
I would like to meet someone with understanding sense of humors I like do traveling in united state camping like to relax watch TV or DVD movies. go for a walk eat out or home cook.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionBipolar

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showssteel magnolias, The Big Bang Theory, Medea Movies, Haunting Of, Long Island Medium, Dead File, Little Couple, Little People Big World, Comedy shows, Christmas movies, The Talk, DR.OZ,
Father of the Bride 1 & 2, Keeping up with K,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Adult
Favorite moviessame as above
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Computers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Nature, Political, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksany
Idea of fungo for a walk shopping go to movie or rent or buy DVD
Traveling in US Eat Out or Home Cook relax camping
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trysomething new never try

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI want to meet new people their personal get to know each other well what they do for living what their job have a hobbies

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnergood looking person helping understanding each understanding with question have supportive
On the first dateask want go for coffee or eat out meet intrude each other
get to know on first day take it slow any question might have