New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Shy man looking for close friend

Male (65) looking for Female Atlanta, Georgia, United States

5ft7in tall blue eyes brown hair190 lbs

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?I used to, but not anymore
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite TV showsCollage foot ball and western movies
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite moviesQuiet man seabisket
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsSlim Whitman Elton britt
Reading selectionHome & Garden
Favorite booksAnything by Zane grave
Idea of funWatching sports
HobbiesCooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorI never laugh
My great timeStaying at home, TV
Always wanted to tryPanning for hold in north Dakota

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeLive put my retirement with a lovely lady

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who wants me as much as I want her
On the first dateLunch at red lobster. Then a quiet walk holding hands