New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Midget Swf wanted or any serious female.

Im a sbm looking for an Asian or Swf who's a midget or anyone who's really serious and has time for a relationship. I've always wanted to date an Asian or midget
but just looking for a serious relationship with any female who's serious and has time for a relationship. If you're really serious about a relationship then my favorite numbers are 773 geohdid. Figure out what the geohdid means and you are smart. Romeo!! I'm looking for those who's really serious about relocating here with me cud I'm not here for games or to waste anyone's time. I enjoy cooking,bbq's,movies,bowling and a woman who can give a good massage ha ha ha lol. I'm always happy and positive and I don't smoke or drink. I want a female who doesn't take life to serious and who loves to joke and laugh. I love sports and I'm fun to be with. I'm classy,jazzy,loves to joke and looking for the same. If you don't have time for a relationship don't waste my time and serious replies only!! I'm funny,lovable,happy,positive and I'm the one you're missing in your life to complete you. Looking for a female who doesn't mind traveling and eventually relocating her with me. I'm easy to get along with and I have good communication skills and just looking for one serious female who's really ready to settle down. Please don't respond if you don't have time for yourself cus you want have time for me neither and also if you know you're not easy to live with don't respond!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleI have one!!

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Science, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGood conversation,someone who's not loud,loves to laugh,joke,positive and just being herself.
On the first dateGo to the movies or just ride and laugh and joke and get to know each other.

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Softball, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Weightlifting