New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking For A Spontaneous Woman

I am a man who absolutely loves to cook. Yoga and gardening is a passion of mine also. Attending open lectures on history and sociology is something else I enjoy. Going to indoor and out door concerts, summer festival's, wine tastings, the movies, the theater, and swimming. Now, I am not a paid member so if I send you a "LIKE" and you find yourself interested this is what I want you to do, send me a mail so we can connect outside of this site.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitlePortrait Artist and Machine Operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsMaxwell, Motzart and Carl Thomas
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Philosophy, Poetry
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionSpiritualist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Golf, Horse Racing, Polo, Rodeo, Sailing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football (American), Martial Arts
Favorite college teamNorthern Illinois University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga