New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for fun

Interested in meeting new people.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) owned2009 Harley Davidson Super Glide Custom
RidesWeekly
Favorite motorcyclesCruisers, Touring, Choppers, Customs
RidesNo limits
Wears a helmetSometimes
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesPlain
Favorite place or road to rideCountry roads

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSelf employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsFootball, and comidies.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Reggae
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Business, Comic, History, Political, Science, Sports, Technical
Idea of funIs going out on walks in busy cities and observing life.
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeto make good of this life and enjoy everything and everyone in this world I encounter.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Golf, Paintball, Softball, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football (American), Golf
Favorite teamAll Chicago teams.
Favorite college teamNone