New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm Tall looking for my Little Woman

I am a Tall Man looking for a little woman to call me sweetheart 6ft. 2in. Tall looking for a little woman to fall in love with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSpaniard
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI love any kinda of show as long as its good or interesting
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesI love going to the movies and seeing them on the big screen
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsI use to work in radio here in Los Angeles so I'm into all kinds of music. I worked in the radio broadcasting industry for over 20 years
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Computers, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Instructional, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksI mostly read about news of the news wire online like the AP News
Idea of funI love to do all kinds of things to have fun I'm open to anything
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Goal in lifeTo meet my little wife and fall in love

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerThe number one thing is a kind heart
On the first dateI'm open to anything on a first date you really are looking to get to know about your partner

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Bowling, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Swimming and Diving
Favorite teamLA Dodgers , LAKERS , Clippers , RAM's Football ,
Favorite college teamCalifornia State University