New here? Sign Up Have an account?

65yr, young, salt and pepper hair slim built

Male (62) looking for Female Miami, Florida, United States

I'm a good listener and enjoy caressing and kissing.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Fiction, History, Horror, Nature, Philosophy, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesSports, TV, Family, Cooking, Fishing

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSome one with a since of humor
On the first dateSome one who likes sex with NO strings attached

Sports

Enjoys watchingBoxing, Football (American), Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Wrestling
Favorite college teamUniversity of Miami (FL)